On Doubts (Pt.1) [EP, 2016]

On Doubts (Pt. 1)Warning! This is a homerecording!

5 fresh songs for your listening pleasure! Recording and mixing music is an on-going learning experience, but I think this time I did quite good.

You can download the songs (in high quality MP3s) HERE.





All songs and vocals written and recorded by Michael K., with all drums by Lorenzo V., except:

A Strange Mistake – based on a song by A Mental Affair, with heavy rewrites by Michael and Jonathan. Right solo guitar by Jonathan. Background vocals by Jasmin.

eMotion Sickness – written by A Mental Affair with vocals by Michael, special guitar by Jonathan, bass by Marek S.

Released: 5/5/16

Comments are closed